Customer Testimonials

This is the first time I've ever trusted an online store, and thankfully all has gone well. The delivery was a day late but I'm very happy that my first online shopping experience hasn't gone wrong and that the product I bought functions as well as I'd hoped. If I ever need anything for my 3DS, I'm definitely buying from here.
• Julia Paranaque 2016-04-20 22:31:01 Average Rating:
THANK YOU!
Great service! Just got my Raspberry Pi 3! Will definitely order for more...
• Jerome Abad Marikina 2016-04-18 20:38:28 Average Rating:
EZ-FLASH IV MicroSD Version
Order and receive your package in no time, ROCKSOFTECH truly delivers.
• Rhys Angeles City 2016-02-25 05:08:47 Average Rating:
EZ-FLASH IV MicroSD Version
Amazing service. Fast delivery, received the package 1 day after payment. Great experience. Happy customer.
• Albert Batangas City 2016-02-13 01:22:04 Average Rating:
Trustworthy!
Three words to summarize what i think about the service of rocksoftech - fast - customer service guaranteed - NOT A SCAM (definitely) thank you rocksoftech.. will comeback for more.
• Eel Y rrav Taguig 2016-02-11 07:35:21 Average Rating:
Thank you!
Thank you ROCKSOFTECH for the fast transaction. Very reliable and accommodating.
• Rommel Taguig 2016-02-02 13:36:29 Average Rating:
VERY Fast and Reliable!
Thank you for the fast delivery of my SKY3DS
• Ma. Jonique Del Rosario Cebu City 2015-11-07 17:59:47 Average Rating:
Thank you again!
Rocksoft notified me about the Super DSTwo stock yesterday, I immediately placed an order and bam! It was delivered today! Thank you again!
• Dianeby Go Quezon City 2015-08-05 11:25:52 Average Rating:
R4 SDHC 3DS Dual Core
Amazing service! Great communication, assisting me from inquiries to ordering to delivery. I got my r4 less than 24 hours after I made my order and paid for it. Definitely will be coming back for more!
• Bliss Freebush Butuan City 2015-04-08 15:19:22 Average Rating:
Raspberry Pi 2 Model B
I inquired about a back ordered item thinking it would be a while until I would be able to buy it. They offered the last stock they have which saved me from agonized waiting. (I am very impatient). The customer service was very pleasant and prompt. They answered all my questions and were able to assist me in making my transaction smooth and hassle free. I paid through bank deposit and emailed the proof around 12:30PM. They acknowledged payment receipt and was able to have the item delivered on the same day. I received the package the next day around 11:00AM. Product was safely packaged. All items of good quality. Kudos to the ROCKSOFTECH team. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
• Erik Josef Ladrero Makati 2015-03-05 08:23:24 Average Rating:
Powered By ROCKSoft
ROCKSOFT © 2017

Page visits since September 01, 2011

Flag Counter